East Providence School District

    Kent Heights Staff Directory

    Name Grade/Subject Email Address
    Stephen Prew
    Principal sprew@epschoolsri.com
    Stacy Bentz Secretary sbentz@epschoolsri.com
    Souad Cheteyan Nurse scheteyan@epschoolsri.com
    Lauren Gilbert Kindergarten lgilbert@epschoolsri.com
    Tracy Andrews Kindergarten tandrews@epschoolsri.com
    Jessica Daly Grade 1 jdaly@epschoolsri.com
    Matt DeAngelis Grade 1 mdeangelis@epschoolsri.com
    Jen Clark Grade 2 jclark@epschoolsri.com
    Laurie Garrity Grade 2 lgarrity@epschoolsri.com
    Michaela Gallogly Grade 3 mgallogly@epschoolsri.com
    Melissa Rose-Paquette Grade 3 mrose-paquette@epschoolsri.com
    Stacey Croteau
    Grade 4 scroteau@epschoolsri.com
    Cathy-Cote Martel Grade 4 ccotemartel@epschoolsri.com
    Regina Jones
    Grade 5 rjones@epschoolsri.com
    Nicole Kudarauskas Grade 5 nkudarauskas@epschoolsri.com
    Michelle Malmstrom Self Contained mmalmstrom@epschoolsri.com
    Sara Chamberlain Self Contained schmberlain@epschoolsri.com
    Donna Ferrucci
    Head Teacher, Math Intervention
    dferrucci@epschoolsri.com
    Michelle Chamberlin Resource Teacher mchamberlin@epschoolsri.com
    Dena Francescon Resource Teacher dfrancescon@epschoolsri.com
    Stefanie Luft Speech Therapist sluft@epschoolsri.com
    Heidi Correiro Occupational Therapist hcorreiro@epschoolsri.com
    Karen Scarborough Physical Therapist kscarborough@epschoolsri.com
    Lisa Gomes ELL lgomes@epschoolsri.com
    Taylor Temple Music ttemple@epschoolsri.com
    Pamela Jenson School Psychologist pjensen@epschoolsri.com
    Tina Shaw
    Social Worker
    tshaw@epschoolsri.com
    Gloria Johnson Art gjohnson@epschoolsri.com
    Amy Pinhancos Physical Education apinhancos@epschoolsri.com
    Kim Barsamian
    Librarian kbarsamian@epschoolsri.com
    Deb Caverly Teacher Assistant dcaverly@epschoolsri.com
    Laurel Ptaszek Teacher Assistant lptazek@epschoolsri.com
    Debbie Hayes Teacher Assistant dhayes@epschoolsri.com
    Tracy Oliver Teacher Assistant toliver@epschoolsri.com
    Sandra Motta Teacher Assistant smotta@epschoolsri.com
         
    Tracy Lyons Supervisory Aide  
    Kelly Bishop Supervisory Aide   
    Maria Pacheco Supervisory Aide  
    Melissa Vieira Supervisory Aide